Talley – @talleymatthew 

David Robinson – @davidrobinson78 

Alex Edge – @alexedgetattoos

Sergey Kartoha – @sergeykartoha

Ishmael – @ishmaeltattoo

Jessica McDermott – @gentle_jessica

Hannah Wednesday – @hannahwednesday

Matt Arriola – @mattarriola

Andrew Pontius – @wolfslayertattoos

Jody Dawber – @jodydawber

Wyatt Hesemeyer – @thelinedefined

Bryce Oprandi – @bryceoprandi

Kenny Brown – @woodbooger

Joseph Bryce – @josephbrycetattoo 

Jacob Des – @jacobdes

Derek Billingsley – @constantxgrind

Jay Cooper – @thejcooper 

Nathan Evans – @nathanevans32

Andy Chism – @andychism

Curt Baer – @curtbaer 

Jodi Lyford – @jodi.lyford

Meg Mcniel – @megmcniel

Jeremiah Wolfe – @jeremiah_wct 

Jef Wright – @freyphillip

Shaun Nel – @shauntheafrican

Kai Smart – @ladymisskai

Dustin Burt – @dustinburtart

Eli Falconette – @eli_falconette

Sean Wright – @seanwrighttattoos

Michael MacKenzie – @kodiaktattoo

Linus O’malley – @linus_omalley

William Jackman – @williamjackman

Josh Martin – @joshmartinart